It will be absolutely wonderful to earn $1000 commission per sale.And this is possible with some affiliate programs.
Some affiliate programs pay with a one-time commission, and some programs give recurring commissions with various types of percentages.From these two models, recurring commission is a better way to earn $1000 dollars per sale.
Let's explore some of them –
Shopify is a comprehensive ecommerce platform that allows you to create your own online or offline store.From beginner to expert, anyone can create an online store with Shopify thanks to their readily available plans.
The Shopify lite plan starts with $9 per month while the plus plan starts with $2000 per month.It has a 30-day cookie.
If you sign up for the Shopify Partner Program, you'll receive a recurring fee of 20% of the merchant's monthly subscription fee for the lite, basic, shopify, and advanced plan.
And for selling the Shopify plus plan, you'll get a recurring fee equal to 10% of the merchant's monthly subscription fee!
This means that if someone buys the Shopify plus plan for 1 year, they will spend ($2000 × 12) = $24000, and 10% is $2400!So, your commission will be $2400.
And it's a recurring fee that means you'll get your 10c/o for life every month!
Kinsta was founded in 2013 with the desire to create the best wordpress hosting platform in the world.And everyone knows that now they are as successful!
The Kinsta affiliate program is one of the best in the world with 60-day cookies.The hosting plan starts with a "starter plan" with $30 per month and ends with a "business plan" with $600 per month.
For selling a business plan you will get an accurate recurring commission of $ 500 + 5 c / o for life!
This means that if a customer purchases a business plan for 2 years, they will spend ($600 × 24) = $14,400, of which 5% is $720.Now, ($500 + $720) = $1220 will be your total commission!
Mangools is a well-known SEO tool that has been offering assistance since 2014. Mangools has huge popularity with over 500,000 registered users.
The monthly basic plan starts at $49 and ends with the agency plan with $129.
Mangools affiliates offer 30% lifetime recurring commissions per sale!
So, if someone buys an agency plan for 3 years, they will spend ($129 × 36) = $4644 and your gain will be ($38.70 × 36) = $1393.2!
4) Liquid Web
Liquid Web has been in business since 1997. It is a promising hosting site that offers an unrivaled hosting experience, offering 99.999% uptime and 24/7 access.
It offers different types of hosting.Let's just talk about wordpress hosting.At this site the wordpress hosting plan per month starts with $13.30 for "Spark plan" and ends with $699.30 for "business plan".
Liquid web also supports very promising affiliate commissions if someone buys a hosting plan with more than $150.You'll earn 150% of the monthly hosting cost with as little as $150.
So, if someone only buys a 1-month "business plan" with $699.30, you'll get 150% means $1048.95!
It is also a wonderful wordpress hosting site.Conversio is a scalable, high-speed infrastructure for business-critical websites in just a few clicks.
The Tier 1 Monthly Starter Plan costs $50 while the Tier 5, 6, and 7 business plans cost $1000, $1600, and $2400 respectively.
For affiliate hunters it offers cookies from 60 days and a very tempting offer from which it is impossible to look away.It offers 100% of the first month's revenue + 20% of lifetime recurring commissions!!!
This means that if someone buys a Tier 5 business plan for 1 year, they will spend ($1000 × 12) = $12000; Your 20% commission will be $2400.And your total commission will be ($1000 + $2400) = $3400 for a single sale.
HubSpot is an all-in-one marketing software solution.It provides you with every tool, help and support for any type of online or digital marketing.
HubSpot's initial monthly plan starts at $45, and the "Enterprise Plan" starts at $3,200 per month.
The HubSpot affiliate program has huge potential with 90-day cookies.HubSpot offers a flat fee of 100% or a recurring commission of 15% per sale for 1 year.
This means that if someone buys a business plan for 1 year, you'll get a flat fee of $3200 or 15% per month means ($480 × 12) = $5760 commission in dollars per sale!
Fiverr is currently serving one of the best affiliate programs with a $15 to $150 fix per sale.
But is it possible to earn $1000 from a customs house?!
Yes, it is possible with Fiverr business.If a buyer registers with your affiliate link, you will receive $100 CPA once the account reaches $100 spending + 10% RevShare for 12 months.
It means that if a buyer spends $9000 in 12 months, you'll receive a fixed $100 dollar and a 10% revenue share ($900).In total, you will get ($100 + $900) = $1000 from a buyer!